New technology

We are proud of our commitment to the environment. We use ecological materials with low energy consumption and always respect European regulations in regards with hazardous materials.

More info

Introduction to our products


Poles:

We use advanced welding techniques that includes high frequency welding (ERW) which allows us to obtain a unique aspect of weld that gives our poles a modern and aesthetic look. Our poles are either steel or aluminum and are generally used for street lighting. We offer a wide range of poles either from our standard series or especially designed by external designers. In fact, our technical capabilities and our expertise provide us the capability to create exclusive and lucrative poles for decoration and a design worthy of the 21st century.

More info


Frame structure and metal construction :

Our team is specialized in manufacturing and placing structural steel frame based on customer's specification.

More info


Tubular products :

Specializing in the assembly of painted steel pipes and stainless steel pipes, we are now able to manufacture copper piping and other piping material when the customer request it for a special project.

More info


Tanks :

EBM has at its disposition the most advanced workshops in Belgium and highly qualified personnel, so that each tank can be tailored to the clients needs. (Painting and sandblasting are also part of our services).

More info


Doors :

EBM offers a variety of doors. We supply doors of all sizes and thicknesses, for industrial purposes or private purposes. We produce steel doors, exterior doors, entry doors, aluminum doors, garages doors and industrial fences. We also manufacture special doors for naval oil platfoms and bulet proof doors.

More info

nouvelle technologies

Nous sommes fiers de notre engagement en matière d'environnement. Nous utilisons des matériaux écologiques à faible consommation d'énergie et respectons toujours les réglementations européennes relatives aux matériaux dangereux.

Plus d'info

presentation de nos produits


Poteaux:

Nous utilisons des techniques avancées de soudage haute fréquence par induction (ERW) qui nous permet d’obtenir une soudure affleurante qui confère a nos poteaux une esthétique moderne. Nos poteaux sont soit en acier soit en aluminium et sont utilisés généralement pour l`éclairage. Nous proposons aussi des mats de toutes formes conçus par notre bureau d’étude et nous fournissons des mats sur plan. D'ailleurs nos capacités techniques avec notre savoir faire nous permets de créer des poteaux exclusifs et lucratifs a des fins décoratives dotées d’un design du 21eme siècle.

Plus d'info


Charpente et constructions métallique :

Notre équipe est spécialisée en fabrication de charpentes et en montage de charpentes métalliques sur mesure.

Plus d'info


Produits tubulaire :

Spécialisés dans la tuyauterie acier peinte, nous sommes aujourd'hui capables de fabriquer en inox ou en cuivre des pièces standards comme des pièces sur plan (à la demande du client)

Plus d'info


Cuve :

EBM a à sa disposition des ateliers des plus avancés en Belgique ainsi que du personnel hautement qualifié, de telle sorte que chaque cuve puisse être adaptée à vos besoins personnels. (La peinture et le sablage des citernes font également partis de nos services).

Plus d'info


Porte :

EBM propose une grande diversité de portes. Nous fournissons des portes de toutes tailles et de toutes épaisseurs pour des fins industrielles ou des besoins privés. Nous produisons des portes en acier, des portes extérieures, des portes d’entrée, des portes en aluminium, des portes de garages et des grillages industriels. Nous fabriquons également des portes spéciales pour des stations maritimes pétrolières et des portes blindées (sous commande).

Plus d'info